Events

List of upcoming trainings, workshops and meetings.

  • There are no upcoming events.

Past Events

  • Workshop: Preserving Affordable Homeownership

    12/10/2009

    Strategies for Hot and Cold Markets December 10th, 2009 – Washington, DC Community land trusts, limited equity cooperatives, deed-restricted, owner-occupied houses and condominiums, are among the affordable homeownership models in which the rights, responsibilities, risks, and rewards of homeownership are shared between the individuals who own and occupy this housing and an organizational entity that […]

  • Webinar: Preserving Affordable Homeownership in the NSP Program

    1/14/2010

    Preserving Homeownership Affordability Through the Neighborhood Stabilization Program (NSP) Webinar (Access the Webinar Recording online.) January 14, 2010 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. Pacific Time *Note: this webinar will be a repeat of the webinar conducted 12/1/09 Learn how communities are using Deed Restrictions, Community Land Trusts, Shared Appreciation Loans, and Lease-to-Purchase Programs to preserve […]

  • CLTs and the Neighborhood Stabilization Program (NSP)

    12/16/09

    Learn how CLTs are using NSP funds. Sponsored by the National Community Land Trust Network with NCB Capital Impact Webinar: Wednesday, December 16, 2009 10am Pacific / 1pm Eastern Click here to register for this event.

  • Webinar: Building Repair and Replacement Reserves

    05/13/2010

    Thursday, May 13, 2010 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. Pacific/1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. Eastern Sponsored by NCB Capital Impact and the National CLT Network With presentations from: Julie Brunner, National CLT Network Crystal Fisher, Community Home Trust Learn how communities are building repair and replacement reserves to effectively steward permanently affordable homes Webinar Recording […]